WRETCHED by Them Martyrs

12″ viny, GIR007 (co-released with Randall Records)

Check out with PayPal

$10.00 (Postage paid)
North America

The 4-song EP from Ireland’s hardcore heroes Them Martyrs (formerly Les Christpunchers) packs a wollop of melodic post-metal hardcore. Them Martyrs is Greym Stakem (vocals), Kev (bass), Tebs (guitar), Gavin (guitar) and Nigel (drums).

  1. Abort
  2. Ghost Walk
  3. Sleep Away Days
  4. Back Masking

News about Them Martyrs