BUTTON by Dott

CD, GIR006

Check out with PayPal

$5.00 (Postage paid)
North America only. For international orders, please contact Popical Island.

Button is the eagerly awaited debut EP by Galway band Dott who play shiney, harmony driven garage pop. Dott is lead by songwriter Anna McCarthy (guitar/vocals) with Laura Finnegan (bass), Nicola Cosgrove (guitar) and Tony Higgins (drums).

  1. Seen You Lately
  2. Let’s Do It (Let's Fall in Love)
  3. Leave Tonight
  4. Cherry Blossom

News about Dott